top of page

Lost Dog Street Band returns with their first new music since 2016's Rage And Tragedy. 10 brand new tracks of uniquely stylized pain and sorrow. Features 'To Heaven From Here' and 'Terrible And True'.

Mastered at Black Matter Mastering by Dan Emery Pressed at United Record Pressing


Track Listing


  • 1 To Heaven from Here
  • 2 Given Up Faith
  • 3 Terrible and True
  • 4 Bring Back Someday
  • 5 Without a Doubt
  • 6 War Inside of Me
  • 7 Diane
  • 8 Weight of a Trigger
  • 9 Lazy Moonshiner
  • 10 Just to Say Goodbye

Lost Dog Street Band -Weight of a Trigger

SKU: 638302585125
    bottom of page