top of page

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Country superstar. Following the success of his 2012 success Heroes, Willie Nelson returns, this time with his Family band, to deliver another beautiful album of songs that are near and dear to his heart. Like the man himself, this stunning collection is not easily defined by genre or style. The songs include American standards and country classics, Irving Berlin and Carl Perkins, Django Reinhart as well as Willie-penned originals. Yet the result is a beautiful, cohesive set songs about love and reflection in Willie's inimitable style. It is a record in the vein of both Stardust and Redheaded Stranger and destined to become a classic.


Track Listing:

  • 1 Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • 2 Is the Better Part Over
  • 3 You'll Never Know
  • 4 Vous Et Moi
  • 5 Walking My Baby Back Home
  • 6 Matchbox
  • 7 Twilight Time
  • 8 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 9 I LL Keep on Loving You
  • 10 I Wish I Didn't Love You So
  • 11 South of the Border
  • 12 Nuage
  • 13 Marie (The Dawn Is Breaking)
  • 14 Shame on You

Let's Face The Music and Dance

SKU: 887654695314
    bottom of page