top of page
A1 Bound To Ride1:59
A2 If I Should Wander Back Tonight3:49
A3 I Know You Don't Love Me No More2:35
A4 My Baby's Gone2:26
A5 The Wings of a Song2:49
A6 Sweet Sunny South4:01
A7 We Can't Be Darlings Anymore3:24
B1 Long Journey Home2:22
B2 Love Grown Cold2:51
B3 Love Please Come Home3:00
B4 Heavenly Sunlight3:33
B5 Poor Ellen Smith3:36
B6 Where Is Your Heart Tonight3:17

Hartford Rice & Clements

    bottom of page