top of page

One side features 5 classic Gangstagrass tracks, the other side features 5 classic Rench tracks.

track listing:

Side A:

1. Bound to Ride featuring R-SON and Dolio The Sleuth

2. No Going Back featuring Brooklyn35 collective

3. Rappalachia 6

4. Aint No Stopping featuring Dolio The Sleuth

5. Gunslinging Rambler featuring R-SON

Side B:

1. My Crown

2. High Friends In Places

3. Morricone Close-Up

4. Just Crazy

5. Staying Clean

Gangstagrass vs Rench

    bottom of page